top of page

Interacting Orally... From Home


Dishwasher noises, kids walking around, parrots playing with their toys, missing or extra plurals... That's what you will be hearing in the background of this video. But guess what? It is our new reality now... making lemonade with the lemons we've been given. A new era has begun in education. Just take a moment to think about one thing you will do differently when schools reopen.



To help teachers out, I have created a set of 10 oral interaction activities that you can do with your students using a video call platform. Please watch the video if you are interested as it was created to replace the traditional teacher's guide. I thought it would be easier to understand if I explained it instead of trying to make my ideas clear to you in a long and exhaustive teacher's guide.


I hope these activities will be useful for you guys, be it now or in a future when kids are officially back to school.


Stay Safe!

bottom of page